Snapshot_005 Snapshot_009 Snapshot_010We Met online, Had a good time.

Chatted again, and became good friends.

Time went on and still we’re here

and I truly believe your someone dear!

Here’s something I’d like to share with you,

for all your love and kindness too.

It’s a symbol of the friendship we share together,

a friendship I hope will last forever.

And although we live so far apart…..

Always remember you hold a piece of my heart.

Author Unknown

Today’s Post Highlights Friendship and I am so lucky to have such a good friend in Spirit Llewellyn. She joins me in my blog today to bring you some cute dresses for springtime fun! Thank you my friend.

Style Card:

Trini

::: B@R ::: Foreeta This dress comes in 3 colors pink blue and purple all in the same package and is so super cute.

* PINK HUSTLER * hair *

Bens Boutique – Larissa High Heels (Slink High) -(With Hud)

Madrid Solo -Mix & Match Adored Eyes

Chop Zuey Paparazzi II Blu Set

{C.C.M.} Sexy Lips

Spirit

::: B@re Rose Foreeta ::: Purple

Shoes~ *MC* Heartbreaker (slink high)

Hair~ “”D!va“” Averil (MVW 2014 USA) Citrine

Jewelry~ Chop Zuey “Gloriana” Purple Necklace and Earrings

Makeup~ Madrid Solo Ensemble Lash and Liner Only
Madrid Solo U-Color- It Grace-Eyes

Pink Acid~ Lip Gloss& Blush Purple

OW~ Basket with Flowers (Pink-white)

Poses By In-Pose!

Photography by Trinity Graves