Snapshot_005 Snapshot_007When I first saw you

I was afraid to meet you.

When I first met you

I was afraid to kiss you.

When I first kissed you

I was afraid to love you,

But now that I love you

I’m afraid to lose you.

Author Uknown

Love is in the air and today I have a special treat for you from some of my favorite designers.

Style Card:

. K E L I N I . Exclusive Dress ” Valentina ” for The With Love Fair 2015 by WeDo SL Events here is the slurl for the dress at the event :With Love Fair 2015

Chop Zuey Love Tango Texture Change Set for the Love is in the air event to be released on saturday the 7th of Feb 2015

Madrid Solo– Eyes & Lips- Seductress

.ploom. Mystic V2 – Blondes Hairbase

TRUTH HAIR Harmony – light blondes Hair

Pose by In-Pose! Release date TBA

Photographer Trinity Graves

